Texas FFA News   Subscribe
 
 
   
 
  MEET YOUR NEW STATE OFFICER TEAM
 
By: Texas FFA
September 01, 2010

 
Print  
 

Mason Parish 
State FFA President
Area: III
Chapter: Caney Creek
College/University: Texas A&M University
Major: Agriculture Economics
Dream Job: Congressman
Supervised Agricultural Experience: Veterinary Medicine-Placement; Market Swine; Production and Market Rabbits
Email: Mason.Parish@texasffa.org

Daylon Koster
State 1st Vice President
Area: VII
Chapter: Cedar Park
College/University: Texas A&M University
Major: Agricultural Leadership and Development
Dream Job: Open my own chiropractic office
Supervised Agricultural Experience: Livestock Production (Market Swine and Market Steers)
Email: Daylon.Koster@texasffa.org

Gavin Luckett
State Vice President
Area: I
Chapter: Valley
College/University: Texas Tech University
Major: Agricultural Education
Dream Job: Agricultural Science Instructor
Supervised Agricultural Experience: Market barrows, market steers, breeding gilts, breeding heifers and crop production - placement
Email: Gavin.Luckett@texasffa.org

Calan Ahrens
State Vice President
Area: II
Chapter: Alpine
College/University: Texas A&M University - Kingsville
Major: Range and Wildlife Management
Dream Job: Own and operate largest ranch in Texas
Supervised Agricultural Experience: Swine for Pork Production
Email: Calan.Ahrens@texasffa.org

Katelyn Perry
State Vice President
Area: IV
Chapter: Iowa Park
College/University: Texas Tech University
Major: Agricultural Communications
Dream Job: A public relations coordinator for a large ag corporation
Supervised Agricultural Experience: Rabbits and Market Swine
Email: Katelyn.Perry@texasffa.org

Leslie Johnson
State Vice President
Area: V
Chapter: S&S Consolidated
College/University: Midwestern State University
Major: Nursing
Dream Job: Nurse Practitioner specializing in acute care pediatrics
Supervised Agricultural Experience: Market Swine and Market Goats
Email: Leslie.Johnson@texasffa.org

Tanner Smith
State Vice President
Area: VI
Chapter: Carlisle
College/University: Kilgore Junior College followed by Tarleton State
Major: Animal Science
Dream Job: PRCA Commissioner
Supervised Agricultural Experience: Market Heifers
Email: Tanner.Smith@texasffa.org

Will Ellis
State Vice President
Area: VIII
Chapter: Midlothian
College/University: Texas A&M University
Major: Agricultural Leadership and Development
Dream Job: Motivational Speaker or CEO of Apple Computer
Supervised Agricultural Experience: Market Lambs and Market Broilers
Email: Will.Ellis@texasffa.org

Colt Gresham
State Vice President
Area: IX
Chapter: Garrison
College/University: Blinn College
Major: Animal Science – Minor in Ag Business
Dream Job: Work for the FFA Organization
Supervised Agricultural Experience: Market heifers, poultry, swine, goats and steers
Email: Colt.Gresham@texasffa.org

Patrick Byrne
State Vice President
Area: X
Chapter: Eagle Pass
College/University: Texas Tech University
Major: Agricultural Communications
Dream Job: Motivational Speaker
Supervised Agricultural Experience: Market Swine
Email: Patrick.Byrne@texasffa.org
 
 
  SPONSORS

  NEWS ARCHIVE
2017
 
January
February
March
April
May
June
July
August
2016
 
2015
 
2014
 
2013
 
2012
 
2011
 
2010
 
 
         
 
 
HOME ASSOCIATION FOUNDATION VATAT ALUMNI MYTEXASFFA NFFA