Texas FFA News   Subscribe
 
 
   
 
  MEET YOUR 2015-2016 STATE OFFICERS
 
By: Texas FFA News
August 15, 2015

 
Print  
 

The primary responsibility of a state FFA officer is to serve. When you become a state officer,
you agree to dedicate one year of your life to service with the Texas FFA Association. You year
of service as a state officer is one of profound growth – you will change in ways you never
imagined. This may be the greatest personal benefit of serving as a state officer, along with
knowing that you alone make a positive difference in the lives of thousands of FFA members,
advisors, partners and others.

Meet Your 2015-2016 Texas FFA Officers


Kaylynn Kiker

Basic Info

Area: I
Chapter: Fort Elliott

Education
College: Texas Tech University

FFA-Related Activities
SAE: Beef Production and Goat Production

Contact Info
Email: kaylynn.kiker@texasffa.org



Alec Winfrey

Basic Info

Area: II
Chapter:Seminole

Education
College: Texas Tech University

FFA-Related Activities
SAE: Market Lambs, Market Goats and Job Placement-School Agricultural Farm

Contact Info
Email: alec.winfrey@texasffa.org



Kaleb Dautrich

Basic Info

Area: III
Chapter: Katy

Education
College: Texas A&M University

FFA-Related Activities
Community Service: Kids Against Hunger, Katy ISD Special Kids Rodeo – Buddy, District VII Paper Good Drive, Texas FFA Day Of Service, Katy FFA Santa Cops, District VII Can Food Drive and Keep Katy Beautification

Contact Info
Email: kaleb.dautrich@texasffa.org



Brice Boyd
State First Vice President

Basic Info

Area: IV
Chapter: Hamilton

Education
College: West Texas A&M University

FFA-Related Activities
SAE: Market Steers and Breeding Heifers

Contact Info
Email: brice.boyd@texasffa.org


Micah Davidson

Basic Info

Area: V
Chapter: Valley View

Education
College: West Texas A&M University

FFA-Related Activities
SAE: Swine Production, Broiler Production and Agriscience Fair

Contact Info
Email: micah.davidson@texasffa.org


Brynn Darby

Basic Info

Area: VI
Chapter: Harmony

Education
College: Sam Houston State University

FFA-Related Activities
SAE: Beef Production, Dairy Production, Forage Production, Agriscience Fair

Contact Info
Email: brynn.darby@texasffa.org


Jason Edmondson
State President

Basic Info

Area: VII
Chapter:Burnet

FFA-Related Activities
SAE: Market Goats and Market Lambs

Contact Info
Email: jason.edmondson@texasffa.org


Shannon Butler

Basic Info

Area: VIII
Chapter:Waxahachie

Education
College: Texas A&M University

FFA-Related Activities
SAE: Market Swine and Beef Production

Contact Info
Email: shannon.butler@texasffa.org


Coy Westbrook

Basic Info

Area: IX
Chapter:Centerville – Groveton

Education
College: Texas A&M University

FFA-Related Activities
SAE: Beef Production, Swine Production and Ag Mechanics

Contact Info
Email: coy.westbrook@texasffa.org


Alex Garcia

Basic Info

Area: X
Chapter:San Benito

FFA-Related Activities
Community Service:Beef Production, Swine Production and Ag Mechanics

Contact Info
Email: alex.garcia@texasffa.org
 
 
 
 
  SPONSORS

  NEWS ARCHIVE
2017
 
January
February
March
April
May
June
2016
 
2015
 
2014
 
2013
 
2012
 
2011
 
2010
 
 
         
 
 
HOME ASSOCIATION FOUNDATION VATAT ALUMNI MYTEXASFFA NFFA