Texas FFA News   Subscribe
 
 
   
 
  MEET YOUR 2016-2017 STATE OFFICERS
 
By: Texas FFA News
August 15, 2016

 
Print  
 

The primary responsibility of a state FFA officer is to serve. When you become a state officer,
you agree to dedicate one year of your life to service with the Texas FFA Association. You year
of service as a state officer is one of profound growth – you will change in ways you never
imagined. This may be the greatest personal benefit of serving as a state officer, along with
knowing that you alone make a positive difference in the lives of thousands of FFA members,
advisors, partners and others.

Meet Your 2016-2017 Texas FFA Officers


John Smithwick

Basic Info

Area: I
Chapter: Idalou

Contact Info
Email: john.smithwick@texasffa.org



Carlie Hollingsworth

Basic Info

Area: II
Chapter: Glasscock County

Contact Info
Email: carlie.hollingsworth@texasffa.org



Kayla Hanson

Basic Info

Area: III
Chapter: A&M Consolidated

Contact Info
Email: kayla.hanson@texasffa.org



Connor McKinzie
State First Vice President

Basic Info

Area: IV
Chapter: Stephenville

Contact Info
Email: conner.mckinzie@texasffa.org



Macie Clugston

Basic Info

Area: V
Chapter: Callisburg

Contact Info
Email: macie.clugston@texasffa.org



Jake Traylor
State President

Basic Info

Area: VI
Chapter: Gilmer

Contact Info
Email: jacob.traylor@texasffa.org



Charlie Hoppe

Basic Info

Area: VII
Chapter: Cedar Park

Contact Info
Email: charlie.hoppe@texasffa.org



Evagail Calvert

Basic Info

Area: VIII
Chapter: Grandview

Contact Info
Email: evagail.calvert@texasffa.org



Creager Davis

Basic Info

Area: IX
Chapter: Alto

Contact Info
Email: creager.davis@texasffa.org



Christian Cavazos

Basic Info

Area: X
Chapter: San Benito

Contact Info
Email: christian.cavazos@texasffa.org
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  SPONSORS

  NEWS ARCHIVE
2017
 
January
February
2016
 
2015
 
2014
 
2013
 
2012
 
2011
 
2010
 
 
         
 
 
HOME ASSOCIATION FOUNDATION VATAT ALUMNI MYTEXASFFA NFFA