Texas FFA News   Subscribe
 
 
   
 
  MEET YOUR 2017-2018 STATE OFFICERS
 
By: Texas FFA News
August 15, 2017

 
Print  
 

The primary responsibility of a state FFA officer is to serve. When you become a state officer,
you agree to dedicate one year of your life to service with the Texas FFA Association. You year
of service as a state officer is one of profound growth – you will change in ways you never
imagined. This may be the greatest personal benefit of serving as a state officer, along with
knowing that you alone make a positive difference in the lives of thousands of FFA members,
advisors, partners and others.

Meet Your 2017-2018 Texas FFA Officers


 

Mallory Schilling

Basic Info
Area: I
Chapter:Farwell

Contact Info
Email:Mallory.Schilling@TexasFFA.org




 

Clay Cole

Basic Info
Area: II
Chapter:Roby

Contact Info
Email: Clay.Cole@TexasFFA.org



Evan Berger

Basic Info
Area: III
Chapter:Taylor - Katy

Contact Info
Email:Evan.Berger@TexasFFA.org




Bubba Harris

Basic Info

Area: IV
Chapter: Iowa Park

Contact Info
Email: Bubba.Harris@TexasFFA.org



Lyndi Luttrull

Basic Info

Area: V
Chapter: Decatur

Contact Info
Email: Lyndi.Luttrull@TexasFFA.org



Taylin Antonick
First Vice President

Basic Info

Area: VI
Chapter: Henderson

Contact Info
Email: Taylin.Antonick@TexasFFA.org



Colton Snedecor

Basic Info
Area: VII
Chapter: Fredericksburg

Contact Info
Email: Colton.Snedecor@TexasFFA.org



Cody McQueen
President

Basic Info

Area: VIII
Chapter: Fairfield

Contact Info
Email: Cody.McQueen@TexasFFA.org



Haley Jircik

Basic Info

Area: IX
Chapter: Anahuac

Contact Info
Email: Haley.Jircik@TexasFFA.org



John Ryan Rodriguez

Basic Info

Area: X
Chapter: Sharyland Pioneer

Contact Info
Email: JohnRyan.Rodriguez@TexasFFA.org
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
  SPONSORS

  NEWS ARCHIVE
2017
 
January
February
March
April
May
June
July
August
September
October
November
December
2016
 
2015
 
2014
 
2013
 
2012
 
2011
 
2010
 
 
         
 
 
HOME ASSOCIATION FOUNDATION VATAT ALUMNI MYTEXASFFA NFFA